Bureaucrats and the web: a strange marriage!

My first contribution to the Waltzing Matilda blog of the social media gang in the European Commission. Enjoy reading!

Bureaucrats and the web: a strange marriage!

“Waltzing Matilda” will look with wonder and surprise and a critical eye at evolutions and revolutions in the world of social media.

Eén reactie to “Bureaucrats and the web: a strange marriage!”

  1. An O'Nyme Says:

    La pesanteur de la bureaucratie s’adapterait à la spontanéité du Web, aux phrases courtes et claires, au droit des citoyens d’être informés en temps réel et de donner son avis. Ce serait une vraie révolution.
    Mariage: mariage blanc, mariage en blanc ou union de fait?

Geef een reactie

